<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.3.3" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: How to remove SpywareQuake</title>
	<link>http://www.myantispyware.com/2006/03/26/how-to-remove-spywarequake/</link>
	<description>Spyware news, discussions, forums, Anti Spyware Tools, Online Scanners, HowTOs, removal instructions about spyware, adware, trojans, worms.</description>
	<pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2008 10:08:02 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.3.3</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Vinny</title>
		<link>http://www.myantispyware.com/2006/03/26/how-to-remove-spywarequake/#comment-1302</link>
		<dc:creator>Vinny</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 02 Jun 2006 17:47:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.myantispyware.com/2006/03/26/how-to-remove-spywarequake/#comment-1302</guid>
		<description>Thanks for the great info to remove this ******#$%^&#038;* spyquake.

this is a criminal, not just adware.

they created a fake error message, and try to have people buy their product. and the product is to remove their own psyware, malware, adware.

is there someone, some authorities that i can report these type of criminal activities ?

please let me know.

Thanks again.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks for the great info to remove this ******#$%^&#038;* spyquake.</p>
<p>this is a criminal, not just adware.</p>
<p>they created a fake error message, and try to have people buy their product. and the product is to remove their own psyware, malware, adware.</p>
<p>is there someone, some authorities that i can report these type of criminal activities ?</p>
<p>please let me know.</p>
<p>Thanks again.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
